Board of Directors

To contact a member of the Board or a Committee Chair, call the Book Store at 775-884-4043 or send an email to

President – Joseph Modarelli

Vice President – Deborah Case

Treasurer – Phillip Patton

Secretary – Mary Lee

Immediate Past President – Sena Loyd

Committee Chairs

Membership – Lisa Buder

Historian – Julie Giese

Finance – Susan Matthes

Member at Large – Open

Bylaws and Records Management – Bill Crowell